How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Emotion Motor Sports is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hotrod lloyd 01 Aug 2012
Buying a car from Capital Motorsports is an experience that puts the fun back into buying a car. These guys are absolutely the best in car dealerships. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from them and I will be returning again. Thanks Torrey and Robert.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lake Aggie 25 Jul 2012
I had a great experience purchasing a boat from these folks. I would highly recommend my salesman, Cowboy Goodman. Cowboy and Tommy went the extra mile. They stayed way past closing time in order to complete my transaction the day before a holiday. This prevented me from having to drive an hour and ...a half back to Austin the next week. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Classic Car Enthusiast 24 Jul 2012
I appreciate the honesty and help Robert gave me over the phone as I live 157 miles north of Austin. The good and numerious pictures that were on the web site were very helpful to me as I put a down payment on it to hold until we could get down there the following day. The buying experience was very... pleasent and we love the Cutlass. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelly 13 Jan 2012
eMotion Motorsports was very informative and helpful while buying our son a car. I would recommend them to anyone. We looked in four states for this vehicle and found it here for the best price. Thank you Alex : )
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 17 Oct 2011
I came to capitol motorsports not expecting at all to get a motorcycle because of my credit situation. Ray and the others walked around with me, talked with me, looked at some bikes. Next things i know im taking a picture with my new motorcycle! The process was fast and simple, they set me up with e...verything i needed. I would recommend anyone whos looking for any kind of vehicle for a good honest deal, this is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
liberty 15 Oct 2011
Ray is the person to go to. This place is da best if u need a car an need to build your credit an want a nice car go here cause Ray not just going to put u in .
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 12 Oct 2011
I have to say this was the best dealership we've worked with by far!! my husband and I are deaf and they took the time to communicate with us and worked with us to get what we wanted. This is the best place to go if you are looking for a bi...ke..ask for Josh!!! he's the best!! and we just went back... last week to buy a family car there as well!!!! the sales people there are sooo great...they really... want to make sure you are happy and get what you need..they don't just want to sell to meet their "quota or whatnot" they really do listen and work with you to get you what you need and making sure you are happy. I strongly...let me say again...STRONGLY...suggest you to go to them if you are looking for motorcycle or even a car!! i will be back!! and I've been telling all my friends and family how great this place is...:) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Motorcyclist 05 Oct 2011
They both have been very good in making sure that my wife and I get what we needed. The services was great and process was quick. No haggling and straight to the point.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors