How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Emotion Motor Sports is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Levell Wyatt 22 May 2014
I have been struggling to get a car. I came into eMotion and Richard immediately assisted me and found a car in my price range. The staff had very good customer service. They explained my options and worked with my credit. I would highly recommend eMotion Motorsports.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joy Smith 21 May 2014
This was the best car buying experience. Robert Areazola was very helpful, along with Dean and John. They made my car buying experience easy and affordable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike McFaddin 22 Jul 2013
What a GREAT place to purchase a vehicle! Very Professional staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. Next time I am in the market for a car I will look them up before anyone! Give them a call so they can help you get the car of your DREAMS!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin - a fan of high end sports cars 19 Feb 2013
I purchased a 2011 Porsche 997 Turbo S from eMotion. Cowboy and Tommy handled the transaction. It was probably the quickest and most painless car purchase I have ever made and their price for the car was very fair. The car and documents were ready as promised. All I had to do was sign a few document...s and drive off. And the car is totally as represented and absolutely beautiful. Tommy Sanders runs the place as its general manager and he runs a straight-talking dealership that lives up to all of its promises. And Cowboy was the salesman who introduced me to the car, made the arrangements for the test drive and introduced me to Tommy. I appreciate people who talk straight and do what they say! They don't get any better than Tommy and Cowboy. I will do business with eMotion, Tommy and Cowboy again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TI 06 Feb 2013
My buying experience was great!!! Cowboy and Tom did a great job working with me. Very happy customer!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Julio 28 Jan 2013
Robert was very helpful. I was so impressed with him that within a week I brought in a friend who was looking for a car. I will send anyone I know that is looking to buy a car to Robert.
5 rate
Cars.com
L and G jones 21 Jan 2013
I hate the process of buying cars. I loved this transaction. It was so pleasant to work with Robert and the other people, I highly recommend emotion motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Texican Tammy 06 Nov 2012
I truly appreciate the efforts of Kelly & Tommy making my purchase "painless" and taking the time to explain everything to me. I absolutely wanted to avoid the whole big dealership episode since it is just overwhelming. They said I would be done and on the road in 15 min. and I was!! Very pleasant b...uying experience...Thanks mucho! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony S. 25 Oct 2012
Hi Tom, and TJ, Just would like to thank you guys for the great customer service,and being up front during my purchase of a used car from your lot. My wife,and I talked about how professional you,and your team are,just like to say thanks for all your help with this purchase you made it all to easy. ...I'M SOLDED with your place and you will see me again, and I will put the word out. THANKS Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nannay 06 Aug 2012
I recently bought my car here and i love it.. its a small car but very good in gas. i haven't had any issues with it. was very pleased with my down payment.I recommend this dealer to anyone. the best customer service you can get.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors