How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Emotion Motor Sports is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle - Corpus Christi 29 Apr 2016
Recently bought a G35. After weeks of research and visits to other dealerships, Emotion Motorsports was by far the best in quality and price. Staff is really easy to work with too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos 02 Oct 2015
This place had the car I wanted to purchase at a reasonable price with a remaining manufacturers warranty. The car is amazing and everytime I see it, I smile. Regarding this dealership, the internet sales manager Joy was very accomodating and helpful. She arranged a pick up from the airport and took... a few bucks off the car due to me flying out to get there. Really what more could you ask for? While I was there the sales staff was professional and attentive. The finance manager was able to get me an amazing interest rate; better than all other dealership, BMW dealers, and my credit union! The place looks a bit grungy, but it's clean. The people and sales staff are attentive and professional. They felt more relaxed and honest than other dealerships. It feels like a family business. They washed the car for me and topped off my gas tank. If you know what you want, you know how to inspect a car, and know what you are getting into, then this palce is just fine. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
GarryofAustin 16 May 2015
Our sales person AJ, was one of the few sales people who actually knew cars. She was informative, polite, and friendly. We purchased a low cost vehicle with no hassle in a fairly quick process for a vehicle purchase. If you are tired of searching large dealer lots for a low cost, good condition vehi...cle try Capitol Motorsports Inc. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert Arrezola 12 May 2015
Really enjoyed the buying process and looking forward to future business prospects with you and this company.
5 rate
Cars.com
yvette r 09 May 2015
Hello my name is Yvette Ramirez been with a great salesman named Robert Arrezola for eight years always been helpful and given me great deals with vehicles so I would like everybody to know to come to him when you are ready to buy a vehicle come see Robert at Capitol Motorsports Thanks Yvette!
5 rate
Cars.com
Edwin 28 Feb 2015
Nicole was very helpful and friendly bought my Dodge Ram ....great truck for the price.....buying process was great and no problems or pressure...........again great staff and helpful.....Nicole great sale person...no pressure and helpful even after I had bought the truck with any questions. Edwin
5 rate
Cars.com
Satchell Myers 27 May 2014
Sales experience was a good one! The owner works hard at getting the best rates. Sales rep John McBurnett is a great salesman, and will stop at nothing to get you rolling fast. Fast, friendly, great service, and honest.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vivian G. Nuncio 27 May 2014
Nate and Dean were both very helpful, helping me get into the perfect vehicle to establish my credit again. They were both very professional at what they did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey Crews 27 May 2014
John and John work well as a team and went above and beyond to meet my needs. I'm impressed and pleased with my experience at eMotion Motorsports.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence Bryson Sr 27 May 2014
I was in need of a good used car. I saw an ad online for eMotion Motorsports, I came in and talked to Nate Torrence. He was very helpful, and was confident he could put me in a car. He was courteous and professional, and did what he promised. I drove away a satisfied customer and will refer any frie...nd or coworker to him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors